By Deliria


Release Date: 10/31/2017

Album Description

Released October 31st, 2017

Album Credits

All material © DELIRIA 2017 and written by David Scanlon except where indicated.

Recorded in June 2017 at Fang Studios.
Engineered, mixed, and guest lead on track four performed by Nick Loiacono.
Sample in track four from Furore by Adriano Celentano (Jolly LPJ 5017).

Logo by Moon Ring Design.
Shield by Gragoth.
Cover art and album design by Mark Cooper.

David Scanlon – Strings & Arrangements
Adam Rupp – Vocals
Jared Klein – Drums