By Flub


Release Date: 09/29/2015

  1. A False Promise
  2. Wander Without Purpose
  3. Memoria
  4. Colors
Album art for Purpose by Flub.

Album Description

2015 Re-Release of Flub’s debut EP Purpose
Re-Recorded and Revamped
Includes bonus track that was never recorded for the original release.
Released September 29th, 2015

Album Credits

Flub is:
Michael Alvarez – Vocals
Eloy Montes – Guitars/Programming
Viktor Hansen – Guitars
Charles King – Bass
Jared Klein – Drums

Guitar and Bass Tracking by Viktor Hansen in Sacramento, CA
Drum and Vocal Tracking by Cody Fuentes at Rapture Recordings in Hayward, CA
Mixed and Mastered by Nick Botelho at NB Recordings in Santa Rosa, CA