The Work

By Rivers of Nihil

The Work

Release Date: 09/24/2021

Album Description

Rivers of Nihil’s fourth studio album, ‘The Work,’ released September 24, 2021, completing their suite of four seasonal-themed ‘Terrestria’ albums.

Album Credits

Produced by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland. Album artwork by Dan Seagrave.

Rivers of Nihil is:
Brody Uttley – guitars/keyboards
Adam Biggs – vocals/bass
Jared Klein – drums/vocals
Andy Thomas – rhythm guitar/vocals