Where Owls Know My Name

By Rivers of Nihil

Where Owls Know My Name

Release Date: 03/16/2018

Album Description

Rivers of Nihil’s third album, ‘Where Owls My Name,’ released in 2018, brought them widespread international acclaim for its stellar songwriting, daring arrangements and use of saxophone.

The third in their ‘Terrestria’ suite of four seasonal-themed albums.

Album Credits

Produced by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland. Album artwork by Dan Seagrave.

Rivers of Nihil is:
Brody Uttley – guitars/keyboards
Adam Biggs – vocals/bass
Jared Klein – drums/vocals
Andy Thomas – rhythm guitar/vocals